Shameful lack of food photographs…but super fun Indian wedding!

So….

I went to an Indian Wedding, with tons of catered food, but due to the open bar situation…I sort of forgot to take pictures of the food.

Ooopsy!

Here is my buddy Ernie and myself clearly enjoying the open bar…

P1011497

And My lady friends Rebecca and Melissa enjoying some light reception snacks…

P1011422

And the wedding cake…

P1011477

I know!

All those curries begging to be photographed and I was too busy taking pictures of my friends dancing their asses off.

What a failure!

Next time, less dancing, wine, and socializing! More Food photography!

Congrats Dana & Hitesh! Super fun and gorgeous wedding!

2 thoughts on “Shameful lack of food photographs…but super fun Indian wedding!

  1. Wei-Wei August 30, 2010 / 3:40 AM

    Hahaha I love it! Great theme, looks like a lot of fun dressing up!

  2. MHA August 30, 2010 / 5:24 PM

    I love that you’re all in Indian-style attire!

Comments are closed.